Creating a Free Blog Site

I don’t really bother with my blog designs that much. All I care about is being able to write what I want and post it.

So when I created this new blog, I was surprised to find that even free blog sites can now do so much. Before, it was really just all about posts. Almost every design was a list of yours posts starting with the most recent. If you want to be different from others, you really have to learn how to code.

Now, everything is just a click, a widget, a drag, an upload.

I have conflicting feelings about it. But it’s generally great.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑